Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Disc: 28 April [1] Bonus Disc: 17 April [2]. Disc 1: Bonus Disc: : Magik MuzikUltra Records. In Search of Sunrise 6: Ibiza All in all, the album has some surprises, and is recomended if your a fan of Tiesto or the album "The Elements of Life.

Tiesto Really went off on this CD. I do like it a lot but i cant give it 5 stars only because I like his orginal CD better. On some tracks on the Remixed CD it feels as if the remixers "tried too hard" if you will. I mean that as in there seems like there are sounds that just don't fit or were random. I'm an emotional listener and I always pay attention to my emotional flow when listening. Any extra beats? Dont get me wrong Support our DJ's. They bring emotion to life. One person found this helpful.

I bought Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) - Tiësto* - Elements Of Life Remixed (CD album online from Amazon after listening to one of the songs on Pandora. It seems the song I liked on Pandora is part of the older version of the album, that had Two Disks. This version has only one, and the remix on this version stinks, as do most of the other songs. Usually Tiesto's CD's are well Album), this one seems choppy probably just a collection of random songs from the original mix.

Very disappointing!. Very nice. Tank yuo my like de mucic. Was looking for 1 song that is A good cd. Was looking for 1 song that is on this cd but was not the original.

Though still thoroughly Tiesto's style. And this cd is nothing but that. Excellent as described. I bought the original Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) - Tiësto* - Elements Of Life Remixed (CD of Life" when it released. My friend bought the "remix", and I found it so much better, I went and bought it too. If you liked the original at all, you will be pleasantly surprised! This is a true trancer that doesn't get boring! No kidding, you won't be disappointed! See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) - Tiësto* - Elements Of Life Remixed (CD. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) - Tiësto* - Elements Of Life Remixed (CD Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) - Tiësto* - Elements Of Life Remixed (CD June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July

Í Nótt - Fræbbblarnir - Viltu Bjór Væna? (File, MP3, Album), Junko Partner - The Jokers (11) - Why New Orleans Cant Forget Them (CD), A Return To Slavery - Ramleh - 104 Weeks (Cassette), Do The Sinister - Infectious Grooves - The Plague That Makes Your Booty Move... Its The Infectious G, So Long, Jimmy - James Blunt - Back To Bedlam (CD, Album), Quartet No. 11 In D Minor Op. 9, No. 4 - Haydn* / Kodály Quartet - String Quartets Op. 9, Nos. 1, 3, Koa Hiatlmadl - Various - Der Berg Ruft! (Box Set), Another Face To Hate - Pistol Grip - Live At The Glasshouse (DVD), Evolution - PVT - Homosapien (File), Ako The Fool - Maezah - Hey Man (CD), Despedida, Music Videos - Panic At The Disco* - ...Live In Chicago (CD), Lovemachine, Dolly Catcher - Various - Beatmania Club Mix Original Soundtrack (CD), King Of The Road - Fu Manchu - King Of The Road (CD)

8 thoughts on “Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) - Tiësto* - Elements Of Life Remixed (CD, Album)

  1. 7. Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix)- Another producer you should check out and look out for. Duguid has a very unique sound of trance, and delivers it with this track. Excellent arrangement and very hypnotizing. Great Track. /5(26).

  2. Sep 09,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Elements Of Life (Remixed)" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels Advanced Search Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) Remix, Producer Tiësto* – Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix) Remix.

  3. Listen to Bright Morningstar - Andy Duguid Remix on Spotify. Tiësto · Song · Music Duration: 7 min.

  4. Aug 02,  · Great remix cd of the best dance-cd ever made! After the success of his original Elements of Life album, Tiësto returns with a brand new remixed edition. Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) () Break My Fall (featuring BT) (Richard Durand Remix) () In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns) (Dirty South Remix) ().

  5. Tiesto - Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) [] Tiesto feat. BT - Break My Fall (Richard Durand Remix) [] Tiesto feat. Christian Burns - In The Dark (Dirty South Remix) [] Tiesto feat. Maxi Jazz - Dance4Life (Fonzerelli Remix) [] Tiesto - Elements Of Life (Alex Kunnari Remix) [] Tiesto feat.

  6. Tiësto - Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) () Tiësto featuring BT - Break My Fall (Richard Durand Remix) () Tiësto feat. Christian Burns - In The Dark (Dirty South Remix) () Tiësto feat. Maxi Jazz - Dance4Life (Fonzerelli Remix) () Tiësto - Elements Of Life (Alex Kunnari Remix) ()

  7. Apr 13,  · Tiesto feat Charlotte Martin - Sweet Things (Tom Cloud Remix) [] Tiesto - Bright Morningstar (Andy Duguid Remix) [] Tiesto feat BT - Break My Fall (Richard Durand Remix) [] Tiesto feat Christian Burns - In The Dark (Dirty South Remix) [] Tiesto feat Maxi Jazz - Dance4Life (Fonzerelli Remix) [] Tiesto.

  8. Dj Tiesto – Elements Of Life Remixed (Ultra Records) Posted By admin on feb 27, Label: Ultra Records Catalog#: UL Year: Cd1 Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (First State Remix) Featuring Jes Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix) Featuring Julie Thompson Do You Feel Me (Roger Martinez Remix) Carpe Noctum (Fire Element Mix) Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix) Featuring Charlotte .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *