Sunday LP) June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June LP) 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 Dont Hold Your Breath - Calla - Televise (Vinyl Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Dont Hold Your Breath - Calla - Televise (Vinyl 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Dont Hold Your Breath - Calla - Televise (Vinyl Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August They cling to the dirty residues of NYC with an attention always affixed upward to cosmopolitan refinement.

A fact perhaps explained by the group's roots in Texas and their emigration to Brooklyn. The music allows avant gestures to collapse into supple pop while catapulting their dark breathless aggression into a furious swelling of feedback. This is the moment when the curtains are opened and light floods the room.

Calla's shows are some of the most anticipated in New Dont Hold Your Breath - Calla - Televise (Vinyl. Grammar Thesaurus.

Word Lists. Choose your language. My word lists. Tell us about this example sentence:. The word in the example sentence does not match the entry word. The sentence contains offensive content. Cancel Submit. Your feedback will be reviewed.

Suite - The Canadian Brass - High, Bright, Light And Clear (The Glory Of Baroque Brass) (Vinyl, LP,, Time And Again - Gillan - Glory Road (CD, Album), Caribou - Up In Flames (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album), Desaparecidos - Payola (Vinyl, LP, Album), Magical Mystery Tour - The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour (Plus Beatles Rarities & True Collecto, 747 - Portland Vows - Play Nicely (Cassette, Album), Proceed - Bendik - IX (CD), Pushed To The Limit, Ya Got Trouble - Meredith Willson - The Music Man - Original Broadway Cast (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hip To Be Square - Trondheim Storband - Square (CD, Album), Nirvana - Incesticide (CD), Cherchez LaGhost - Ghostface Killah - Shaolins Finest (CD), Hate Myself (Sasha Instrumental)

9 thoughts on “Dont Hold Your Breath - Calla - Televise (Vinyl, LP)

  1. 10 Year Anniversary Release Remastered by don Tyler The package includes special inserts; a reproduction of the German poster from the Televise tour, set list, blurbs, credits sheet, photograph of band on transparency paper and download card.

  2. 'Don't Hold Your Breath' moves in with the chilling lyric 'This day is dead' and the vocal is briefly offset by a bright and chirpy guitar segment before squalling darkness comes along and casts a pall over the end of the song, and 'Pete the Killer' is an atmospheric highlight along the lines of a quiet MBV moment, and its held together by a /5(24).

  3. 'Don't Hold Your Breath' moves in with the chilling lyric 'This day is dead' and the vocal is briefly offset by a bright and chirpy guitar segment before squalling darkness comes along and casts a pall over the end of the song, and 'Pete the Killer' is an atmospheric highlight along the lines of a quiet MBV moment, and its held together by a /5(22).

  4. Jul 16,  · Calla - Don't Hold Your Breath [OFFICIAL AUDIO]From Calla's album “Televise”© Talitres Shop here: losandes.biz

  5. This is the Internet website of Sub Rosa. The label is based in Brussels, was established at the end of the '80s, and expanded its catalogue in the mid-'90s through the release of electronic music. Directed by Guy Marc Hinant and Frédéric Walheer, the catalogue presents over titles. Since , the label has been releasing Hinant's Anthology of Noise and Electronic .

  6. Feb 19,  · Watch the video for Don't Hold Your Breath from Calla's Televise for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Don't Hold Your Breath from Calla's Televise for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via .

  7. Jul 20,  · Jul 20,  · Calla - Televise () Tracklist front / back album covers. download rar "Strangler" – "Monument" – "Astral" – "Don't Hold Your Breath" – "Pete the Killer" – "Customized" – "As Quick as It Comes/Carrera" – "Alacran" – "Televised" – "Surface Scratch" – Televise is the 3rd.

  8. Don't Hold Your Breath Lyrics: This day is dead / This day is dead / Catch him by the tongue until He says: / "I've wasted it "? / If I could tell You, I would / All I know is I thought I saw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *