Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods. Estimated between Tue. Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing. Get Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka! (Vinyl) time to pay.

International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Sponsored items from this seller. Showing Slide 1 of 3. Pre-owned Pre-owned Pre-owned. Buy 3, get 1 free Buy 3, get 1 free Buy 3, get 1 free.

New New New. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka! (Vinyl) Postage and payments. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka! (Vinyl) specifics Condition: Used : An item that has been previously used. See all condition definitions — opens in a new window or tab.

Business seller information. Complete information. Returns policy. Take a look at our Returning an item help page for more details. No returns accepted See details.

Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Description Postage and payments. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: Used: An Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka! (Vinyl) that has been previously used. See all condition definitions — opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Questions and answers about this item. Ask a question - opens in a new window or tab. Postage and packaging.

This item will post to Russian Federationbut the seller hasn't specified postage options. Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request a postage method to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode. There are 1 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 1. Select a valid country. Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka!

(Vinyl) August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka!

(Vinyl) August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 September Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Eureka was arranged and composed by Robin on this now legendary Computer Musical Instrument in the early 's.

Eureka - 92 Remix. And other albums from Robin Scott are available on sale at Recordsale. The scan of the offered item is from us, but may not describe the actual product.

The condition of the product results from the information in the product description, especially the classification according to the Goldmine Grading. United Kingdom.

All songs by Robin Scott. New or Used : used. Grading cover, record : VG, NM. Label : Albion Records. Year : Back to the listing. Music Guide. Robin Edmond Scott born 1 April is an English singer and founder of a music project he called M. His career encompasses four decades. Scott befriended McLaren and fashion guru Vivienne Westwood with whom he was to collaborate ten years later.

Portate Bien Conmigo (Be Good To Me) - Petula Clark - Vol. Il (Vinyl, LP), Night Owl, Anything But Lonely - Sarah Brightman - MP3 (CD), Angelfalls (Elemental Force) - Swedish Egil - Groove Radio Presents Trancemission (CD), Gimme Gimme - Whigfield - Whigfield II (CD, Album), After The Ball - Various - Louis Malles Pretty Baby - Music From The Soundtrack Of The Paramount Mot, Blauwe Nacht - Paul Severs - 30 Jaar Paul Severs - Zijn Grootste Hits (CD), You Mustnt Kick It Around - Frank Sinatra, Rita Hayworth, Kim Novak (2) - Pal Joey (Vinyl, LP), When My Little Girl Is Smiling - Paul Jones - The Paul Jones Collection - Vol. 1 - My Way (CD, Album, Insane (Steve Murano Remix) - Pee Wee Ferris* / Mark James - Two Tribes 2003 (CD)

8 thoughts on “Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka! (Vinyl)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Eureka-ka-ka!" on Discogs.

  2. Robin Scott - Eureka-Ka-Ka - losandes.biz Music CDs & Vinyl Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Cart All. Best Sellers Prime Customer Service New Releases Today's Deals Find a Gift Books Gift Cards Kindle Books.

  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Eureka-ka-ka! (Extended Club Mix!)" on Discogs.

  4. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Robin Scott - Eureka-ka-ka - - 12" vinyl extended club mix single at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!End date: Jun 08,

  5. 9 rows · Sep 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Robin Scott - 4/5.

  6. 7" VINYL PICTURE SLEEVE. SLEEVE & VINYL - VERY GOOD CONDITION. Record gradings are as follows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *