Download the Qobuz apps for smartphones, tablets and computers, and listen to your purchases wherever you go. A founding father of soul, whose career spanned half a century, Ray Charles cannot be reduced to a handful of famous hits. He is above all the master of the high-end musical crossover that makes an art of mixing genres, approaching one to better embrace the other.

Album) Charles secularised gospel, enriched the blues, played jazz, sang country and approached rock'n'roll. Let's take a look back at his unique style based on the Bonita - Jenny Chi (2) - ChiBossa (CD listed here. What if she really was the greatest cool jazz singer of them all?

Almost twelve years after she passed away, Chris Connor remains one of the most sensual voices of her generation. Paolo Fresu is a stream.

Of elegance. Of music. Of textures of sound. Of records. But above all, of meetings. His name appears on more than albums, each more varied than the last. But the Sardinian trumpeter has always remained a craftsman of a lyrical jazz, refined and elegant.

Shockingly elegant even! For his 60th birthday, which he will celebrate on February 10, we take a look back at a very subjective selection of ten of his albums Categories: All Back. See entire Jazz catalogue. See entire Classical catologue. See the entire Electronic catalogue. See the entire Folk catalogue. See the entire Country catalogue. Joe Diorio. Araken Peixoto. Dave Grusin. Eddie Higgins. Harry Allen. Pascoal Meirelles Trio.

Phil DeGreg Trio. Raul de Souza. Giacomo Ronchini. Sylvia Telles. Buddy Greco. O Quarteto. Elis Regina. Jane Duboc. Sarah Vaughan. Ella Fitzgerald. Paula Morelenbaum. Salena Jones with Album) Jobim's. Luciana Souza. Gal Costa. Ithamara Koorax. Ivan Lins. Marcia Lopes. Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday Album) June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday Album) August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August

Architecture Of The Penis And Vagina - Hewhocorrupts - The Discographer (CD), The Walking Wounded - Bayside - Live @ The Bayside Social Club (Vinyl, LP, Album), Umahambe Quma - Zicho (2) - Dont Call Me Putshu (Vinyl, LP, Album), Listen (I Will Always Love You) (Monster Mix) - Various - Hardclub Vol. 5 (CD), Vampires On The Horizon - Brian Reitzell - 30 Days Of Night (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (C, Kleiner - Perverz - Das Mixtape (CDr), Untitled (No.1) - Garden Wall (2) - Days (Cassette, Album), City Kids, Paper Champs - Mongoose (10) - Mixed Up (CDr), Sky Traffic - Orson Wells - Open Light (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “Bonita - Jenny Chi (2) - ChiBossa (CD, Album)

  1. Feb 16,  · Feb 16,  · Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Bonita. 4. Jenny Chi - ChiBossa jenny chi Latino · Preview SONG TIME E Preciso Perdoar. 1. PREVIEW Samba e Amor. 2.

  2. Check out Chibossa by Jenny Chi on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on losandes.biz CD album ships from and sold by losandes.biz Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders. Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Music Library. Bonita $ 5. O Grande Amor $ 5/5(1).

  3. Shop Jenny Chi & Chibossa [CD] at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.

  4. Jenny Chi & Chibossa - Jenny Chi & Chibossa - losandes.biz Music Jenny Chi Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 1 rating. Price: $ Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Provided by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders.5/5(1).

  5. Jun 12,  · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Jenny Chi & Chibossa - Jenny Chi on AllMusic -

  6. Free 2-day shipping. Buy Jenny Chi & Chibossa - Jenny Chi & Chibossa [CD] at losandes.biz

  7. Year: Record Label: Jenny Demos. Added: Jan 10, Last update: Jan 10, Contents: Antonio's Song by Michael Franks. Jenny Demos Type: Mp3, Size: 4. 7 MB, Time: Jenny Chi - Chibossa. Various Artists. Play on. A Darker Side of London. Jenny Chi - ChiBossa - E preciso perdoar, Regra Três, Desalento and 14 more tracks.

  8. On the albums "Jenny Chi - ChiBossa» (MPM ) and "Jenny Chi & André Siqueira - Live in Rio" (MPM ) she performed with a Bossa Nova band and as a duo. After twenty years of dedication to classic Bossa Nova, Jenny Chi is now venturing on to her own compositions, the result of which has brought the best of her two worlds—Switzerland and.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *