Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Deep House. Tech House. Euro House. Progressive House. Garage House. Other Electro. European Movies. LP Shows. Sound Library. World Music.

African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music. Various Items. Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging. Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items. Sell music. My account Cart.

Music categories. Rock General. Current Rock. Metal General. Dark Metal. Grind Core. Hard Core. Hard Rock. Hard Rock French. Neo Metal. Stoner Rock. Metal Fusion. Rock n Roll. Elvis Presley. The Beatles. The Rolling Stones. Pop general. Current Pop. Pop 90s. Pop 80s. French Pop. French Rock. Johnny Hallyday. Traditional Music. Pays Basque. Others French. European Grooves. Other Countries. Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Join others and track this album Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last. Sign Up to Last. Add artwork. Length 12 tracks, Release Date Related Tags chanson francaise french ye-ye oldies like being in a james bond film Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 82 more. After this film she b… read more.

Her career began accidentally in … read more. Her career began accidentally in when she replaced her sister at the last … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 3 April Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April La Tendresse - Marie Laforêt - Album 1 (Vinyl Saturday La Tendresse - Marie Laforêt - Album 1 (Vinyl April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April La Tendresse - Marie Laforêt - Album 1 (Vinyl 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Album) Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 Album) Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May

My Heart Still Beats - Beyonce* / Destinys Child / Kelis / Lil Kim* / Cassie (2) - MP3 (CDr), Senhorita (Cha-cha-Cha), Black History Month (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix) - Skull Juice - Serious Fun (CD), Rien Nest Impossible - Nicole Martin - Nicole Martin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Uniforma - Various - Chaos Core I & II (CD), Picture Of Beauty And Innocence (Intro) - Cathedral - Forest Of Equilibrium (Cassette, Album), Last Thing On My Mind - Steps - Step One (Cassette, Album), Jacobs Ladder, 2. Air - Luise Walkerová* / Leo Witoszynskyj* - Kytarový Recitál (Vinyl, LP), Pawn Shop Close - Populous - Queue For Love (CD, Album), Monopolisti - Indexovo Pozorištance - Afera Ložač (CD), The End Is Near - Narc (2) / Kam-Pain / Grady G - The Rhythm I Wrote / The End Is Near / The Rules O, New Beats The House (Instrumental Remix) - Greyhouse - New Beats The House / Skip To This - The Remi, What Would They Say - John Travolta - Travolta Fever (Vinyl, LP), Xnoybis (Psychofuckdub)

9 thoughts on “La Tendresse - Marie Laforêt - Album 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow losandes.biz more.

  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Album 1" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Marie Laforêt - La tendresse (Audio Officiel) ; Marie Laforêt - Les vendanges de l'amour (Audio Officiel) Marie Laforêt – Album 1. Label: Disques Festival – MFV S Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo.

  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Marie Laforêt" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels. Advanced Search. Menu. Explore Marie Laforêt - La tendresse (Audio Officiel) ; Marie Laforêt - Les vendanges de l'amour (Audio Officiel) Called 'Album 1' on spine and label. Printed and Made in.

  4. Shop 12 records for sale for album La tendresse by Marie Laforet on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.

  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Marie Laforêt" on Discogs.

  6. La Tendresse - Marie Laforêt - Album 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album) Shaktijin Soul/funk 9 Comments. Marie Laforêt - Album 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album) ” Shaktiramar. at Permalink Twee LP' s is eigenlijk te weinig om van het oeuvre van Marie Laforët te genieten. Voor mij is het een aankoop naast l'Intégrale een.

  7. Grand Prix Du Marathon De La Chanson Française Grand Prix De La Chanson De L'été Grand Prix Du Juke-Box D'or Italien Photo Recto: Rodriguez. Photo Inlay: Fournier Reissue of original issue with different images of 7"s on cover. Image of Marie Laforêt - Vol. VIII is included on this reissue, it's not on the original issue.

  8. Oct 04,  · Tracklist. Viens Sur La Montagne (Tell It On The Mountain) Qu'est Ce Qui Fait Pleurer Les Filles (What Makes Little Girls Cry) L'amour Qu'il Fera Demain. La Tendresse. /5(50).

  9. Shop 2 records for sale for album La tendresse 3 by Marie Laforet on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *